Social networks

The creation of Facebook pages, Twitter or even YouTube allows, when developing your marketing strategy, to take place on social networks. A Facebook, Twitter or even YouTube page gives you the opportunity to showcase your brand or services and attract new customers. To develop a good webcasting strategy, it is essential to establish a relationship between your products and your audience. Use social networks in your business strategy. Be referenced by the search engines, thereby helping your brand to position itself on the Web. Promote your products on a local and regional scale. Promote events related to your business. Get new markets and retain your existing customer base. Increase traffic to its website.

Definition

Social networks are websites or platforms that bring users together in online communities. They mainly provide communication between individuals who share the same interests. As part of a marketing approach, the term social networks generally refers to all the websites used to build up a network of friends or professional knowledge and providing their members with tools and interfaces for interactions, presentation And communication. The best known social networks are Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Viadeo, Pinterest, etc. Youtube can also be considered partly as a social network insofar as the service has developed tools for interaction between its members. The success of the audience of the main social networks has made marketing and advertising media often unavoidable. A sociological definition of social networks is obviously wider, but is not the object of this site.

Strategy

The Intellisoft Group determines the main objectives of your presence in social media. Is it attracting more customers? Promote the recognition of your brand? Improve customer service? Depending on your goals, decide how you measure your success in social media (eg, number of visits, subscribers and comments, extent to which your content is being exchanged, potential new clients, etc...). And set targets to reach. We ensure that content will encourage your fans and subscribers to interact with your business and ultimately become or remain your customers. To do this, it will have to present the human side of your business and offer benefits to subscribers, such as information, advice or entertainment. From time to time, you can go further and make direct calls to action by asking people to buy a new product, take advantage of a special offer, or subscribe to your newsletter.

E-REPUTATION

The term community management first referred to the management of community spaces as forums, before taking on a more general meaning which is the dominant current. In constant growth and strongly linked to the modern web, community management consists in influencing, monitoring, controlling or defending the reputation of a company or a brand on the Internet or on social networks with a community dimension. The community manager animates and brings together a community of Internet users. His main activity is interaction and exchange with the community. It responds to the criticisms and / or praise expressed by the users with regard to the brand or the company.
Why choose Intellisoft Group to manage your social networks?
For the expertise and know-how of our social networking specialists.
To manage your community on the main networks: Facebook, Google+, Twitter...
For an analysis of your social networks and control of your e-reputation.

Benefits

Social networks have become a promotional tool for business and service providers. It is also via social networks that companies inform their members (followers) of the latest developments in the news. In an increasingly individualist world, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Google Plus (by invitation), Linked In or blogs, to name a few, help bring people, professionals, Of customers ... But some are revealed so much that they find themselves almost naked on the Web. Social networks have become a useful tool for businesses. They allow companies to have direct contact with their customers. Most companies have their own facebook page or twitter account where they can inform customers of new products or special offers as well as receive feedback from customers. Social networks offer companies great publicity, in our opinion, this type of advertising is the future!

Social Media Management Service

Today, it is essential to have a strategic presence on social networks. A smart social networking management aims to increase: traffic, conversion rate and community engagement. Whether it is to make your brand shine in the community or increase your sales, we have the solution for you! At Intellisoft, we aim at three elements essential to the success of your presence on social networks:
The strategy and analysis behind each ad campaign and each post.
The relevance, impact and quality of published content.
Managing your online reputation.

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

La création de pages Facebook, Twitter ou même YouTube permet, lors de l'élaboration de votre stratégie de marketing, de prendre place sur les réseaux sociaux. Une page Facebook, Twitter ou même YouTube vous offre la possibilité de faire connaître votre marque ou vos services en plus d'attirer de nouveaux clients. Pour élaborer une bonne stratégie de diffusion sur le Web, il est essentiel d'établir une relation entre vos produits et votre audience. Utiliser les réseaux sociaux dans votre stratégie commerciale. être référencé par les moteurs de recherche, aidant ainsi votre marque à se positionner sur le Web. Faire connaître vos produits sur une échelle locale et régionale. Promouvoir des événements liés à votre entreprise. Obtenir de nouveaux marchés et fidéliser votre clientèle existante. Augmenter le trafic vers son site Web.

Définition

Les réseaux sociaux sont des sites Web ou des plateformes qui réunissent des utilisateurs dans des communautés en ligne. Ils assurent majoritairement la communication entre des individus qui partagent les mêmes intérêts. Dans le cadre d'une approche marketing, le terme de réseaux sociaux désigne généralement l'ensemble des sites internet permettant de se constituer un réseau d'amis ou de connaissances professionnelles et fournissant à leurs membres des outils et interfaces d'interactions, de présentation et de communication. Les réseaux sociaux les plus connus sont Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Viadeo, Pinterest, etc. Youtube peut également être considéré partiellement comme un réseau social dans la mesure ou le service a développé des outils d'interactions entre ses membres. Le succès d'audience des principaux réseaux sociaux en a fait des supports marketing et publicitaires souvent incontournables. Une définition sociologique des réseaux sociaux est évidemment plus large, mais n'est pas l'objet de ce site.

Stratégie

Le Groupe Intellisoft détermine les principaux objectifs de votre présence dans les médias sociaux. S'agit-il d'attirer davantage de clients? De favoriser la reconnaissance de votre marque? D'améliorer le service à la clientèle? En fonction de vos objectifs, décidez de la manière dont vous mesurerez votre succès dans les médias sociaux (p. ex. nombre de visites, d'abonnés et de commentaires, mesure dans laquelle on s'échange votre contenu, nouveaux clients éventuels, etc.) et fixez-vous des cibles à atteindre. Nous veillons à ce que le contenu encouragera vos fans et vos abonnés à interagir avec votre entreprise et, au bout du compte, à devenir ou à demeurer vos clients. Pour ce faire, il devra présenter le côté humain de votre entreprise et offrir des avantages aux abonnés, comme de l'information, des conseils ou un divertissement. De temps en temps, vous pourrez aller plus loin et lancer des appels directs à l'action en demandant aux gens d'acheter un nouveau produit, de profiter d'une offre spéciale ou de s'abonner à votre infolettre.

E-REPUTATION

Le terme de community management a d'abord désigné la gestion d'espaces communautaires comme les forums, avant de prendre un sens plus général qui est la dominante actuelle. En progression constante et fortement lié au web moderne, le community management consiste à influer, surveiller, contrôler ou défendre la réputation d'une entreprise ou d'une marque sur internet ou sur les réseaux sociaux à dimension communautaire. Le community manager anime et rassemble une communauté d'internautes. Son activité principale est l'interaction et l'échange avec la communauté. Il répond aux critiques et/ou louanges exprimés par les utilisateurs à l'égard de la marque ou de l'entreprise.
Pourquoi choisir Le Groupe Intellisoft pour gérer vos réseaux sociaux ?
Pour l'expertise et le savoir-faire de nos spécialistes en réseaux sociaux.
Pour la gestion de votre communauté sur les principaux réseaux : Facebook, Google+, Twitter...
Pour une analyse de vos réseaux sociaux et le contrôle de votre e-reputation.

Avantages

Les réseaux sociaux sont devenus un outil de promotion pour les entreprises commerciales et les fournisseurs de service. C'est également via les réseaux sociaux que les entreprises informent leurs membres (followers) des derniers développements dans l'actualité. Dans un monde de plus en plus individualiste, Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Google Plus (sur invitation), Linked In ou les blogues, pour ne nommer que ceux-là, permettent de rapprocher les gens, les professionnels, de trouver des fournisseurs ou des clients... Mais certains se dévoilent tellement qu'ils se retrouvent presque nus sur la Toile. Les réseaux sociaux sont devenus un outil utile pour les entreprises. Ils permettent aux entreprises d'avoir un contact direct avec leurs clients. La plupart des entreprises ont leur propre page facebook ou compte twitter où ils peuvent informer les clients des nouveaux produits ou des offres spéciales ainsi que de recevoir les commentaires des clients. Les réseaux sociaux offrent aux entreprises une grande publicité, à notre avis, ce type de publicité est l'avenir!

Service en gestion des réseaux sociaux

De nos jours, il est indispensable d'avoir une présence stratégique sur les réseaux sociaux. Une gestion des réseaux sociaux intelligente vise à augmenter : le trafic, le taux de conversion et l'engagement de la communauté. Que ce soit pour faire briller votre image de marque au sein de la communauté ou pour augmenter les ventes de votre entreprise, nous avons la solution pour vous ! Chez Le Groupe Intellisoft, nous visons trois éléments essentiels pour la réussite de votre présence sur les réseaux sociaux :
La stratégie et l'analyse derrière chaque campagne publicitaire et chaque post.
La pertinence, l'impact et la qualité du contenu publié.
La gestion de votre réputation en ligne .